• Brainstorms
  • Posts
  • 🧠 3 Idea Thursday + Big Announcement

🧠 3 Idea Thursday + Big Announcement

Inflatable Nightclubs, Skool Analytics Platform, arXiv Weekly Digest

In partnership with

Every week, I spend dozens of hours searching for the best business ideas.

Here are my favorites this week! But first…

🚨 I’m selling Brainstorms 🚨

The time has come for me to focus my attention on other projects.

But don’t worry - I’m going to take the time to find the right buyer… it’s my baby after all.

If I can’t find the right buyer, then you’ll be stuck with me a little longer.

Are you interested? Respond to this email and I’ll send you more details.

PS I’ll do a sweetheart deal if the person is a good fit 😉

🧠 1: Skool Analytics Platform

Two of my favorite research tools are (or… were):

  • GummySearch: A tool that helps users research audiences on Reddit. It can help users find pain points, solutions, content ideas, and sales leads.

  • Subreddit Stats: A tool that highlights trends and growth of Subreddits. Unfortunately, when Reddit jacked up the price of API access, a lot of the site features turned off.

Skool is the new kid on the block, and it’s growing FAST.

The same two tools could be built for Skool and crush it.

A quick word from our sponsor:

The easiest way to start your online business!

Got a bright business idea?

Or not.

Not everyone has to know what they want to sell yet.

But here’s the deal: You give us 90 minutes of your time every day for 5 days and we’ll teach you step-by-step how to launch an idea (any idea) into a business you’re proud of.

No investors needed. 🤯

Ready to roll with Daymond John, Russell Brunson, and a cool crew of 20+ entrepreneurs who've been exactly where you're at?

✅ Skyrocket Your Income

✅ Grab More Time

✅ Get Guided Every Step of the Way

❌ No need to beg the bank or woo investors.

⏰ Hurry, spots are flying off the shelf. We kick things off next week! 📆

🧠 2: arXiv Weekly Digest

If you’re like me (and 99% of the population), you have no idea what arXiv is.

If you do… well, congrats you’re a nerd. *proceeds to dish out a wedgie* 

But in all seriousness, arXiv is one of the largest collections of academic articles ranging from physics, computer science, finance, and more - and it’s all free.

The problem? The site is clunky, and it’s time-consuming to read through 20-50-page research papers to find the golden nuggets.

Using AI, you could build a solution that reads each article, finds the important points, and curates them into a weekly newsletter based on the reader’s preferences.

🧠 3: Inflatable Nightclubs

Is this a good idea? 🤷‍♂️

But I do know this:

  1. This has HUGH social media potential

  2. There are a lot of upsell opportunities

  3. You can buy an inflatable nightclub for ~$1,000 and rent it out for $250 - $400. Not a bad side gig.

That’s all for this week. Please leave me feedback and let me know what you think!

— Keevin ✌️

Did you like this week's newsletter?

Your feedback goes a long way in helping me decide what you'd like to see more of and what you'd like to see less of.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.