šŸ§  3 Idea Thursday

Inbox Agents, Storyworth for Children, Mobile Coat Checks

Sponsored by

Every week, I spend dozens of hours searching for the best business ideas.

Here are my favorites this week!

šŸ§  1: Inbox Agent

I pay $1,000/month for an EA who just manages my teamā€™s inbox. Sheā€™s awesome, but itā€™s expensive.

Hereā€™s why someone needs to pursue this:

  • You could build this in a weekend

  • Huge TAM

  • Iā€™d 100% pay for it

Oh, and hereā€™s a video showing you exactly how to build itšŸ‘‡

A quick word from our sponsor:

We use AI to scour the internet for stock ideas from billion-dollar hedge funds, professional analysts, millionaire investors, and more.

Subscribe to The Yellowbrick Road to start receiving the free, daily email with the best stock ideas.

šŸ§ Ā 2: Storyworth for Kids

When I graduated college, my mother gave me 3 large boxes of keepsakes that she collected over my childhood.

I go through those boxes every year - itā€™s my favorite ritual.

Storyworth (check them out) validated that this idea should exist.

But, they focus on the aging parentā€™s story.

Create a service that tells the coming-of-age story.

šŸ§ Ā 3: Mobile Coat Checks

I focused on the wrong things in college.

Thatā€™s all for this week. Please leave me feedback and let me know what you think!

ā€” Keevin āœŒļø

Did you like this week's newsletter?

Your feedback goes a long way in helping me decide what you'd like to see more of and what you'd like to see less of.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.