🧠 3 Idea Thursday

Alright, folks, I’m trying something different today. I’ve gotten feedback that the newsletter is a bit too long, I do too much story-telling, and y’all want me to get to the point.

I’m a man of the people - so I gave you…

✨ 3 Idea Thursday ✨

Disclaimer: I may go back to the old format. I may keep this format. I may do some combo of both… we’re seeing what sticks here.

Please give me feedback on this issue (it’s the only way I know if y’all like it.)

🧠 Idea 1: SaaS Negotiation Service

The avg. company spends ~$350,000/year on SaaS tools. 

If you save them 30% per year, that’s ~$100,000 in savings.

You take 20% of that savings, that’s $20,000. 

Just by sending an email.

🧠 Idea 2: Premium Media Newsletter

Someone make this and I’ll be your first customer.

🧠 Idea 3: Lead Gen for Water Heaters

Clean, mineral-free water is all the rage right now.

For example, Jolie, a filtered showerhead, did ~$25M in sales last year. Oh, and they’re only 2 years old.

The point? People will invest in cleaning/filtering their water, but most people don’t realize how filthy their water heaters are.

I’d start a water heater lead gen service just by using a creative similar to the video in the Tweet above.

Water heaters cost $1,000 - $4,000. That means you could sell the leads for $100+ without having to do any of the heavy lifting.

That’s all for this week. Please leave me feedback and let me know what you think!

— Keevin ✌️